Beavers Programme

Beaver's Programme

Beavers's Programme

September 2021

Monday September 20

Camp Craft 1

Monday September 27

Camp Craft 2

October 2021

Monday October 4

Camp Craft 3 & Safety

Monday October 11

Safety

Monday October 18

35th Birthday Party + Investitures

Monday October 25

Half Term - No Beavers

November 2021

Monday November 1

Experiment Night 1

Monday November 8

Remembrance Day & Log Chew

Monday November 15

Experiment Night 2

Monday November 22

Animal Friend Night

Monday November 29

Outdoor Challenge Craft

December 2021

Monday December 6

Creative Crafts

Monday December 13

Creative Crafts

Monday December 20

Christmas Holidays - No Beavers

Monday December 27

Christmas Holidays - No Beavers