Beavers Programme

Beaver's Programme

Beavers's Programme

May 2021

Monday May 17

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Personal challenge part 1 - The foreshore- Kite Flying

Monday May 24

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Foreshore - fire lighting and Marshmallows

Monday May 31

Half Term - No Beavers

June 2021

Monday June 7

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Photographer part 1

Monday June 14

Father's Day Activities

Monday June 21

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
the foreshore - Photographer Badge

Monday June 28

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Book Reader Part 1

July 2021

Monday July 5

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Book Reader Part 2 - Story Telling

Monday July 12

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Book Night Part 3 - Fancy Dress Character & log chew

Monday July 19

Summer Holidays - No Beavers

Monday July 26

Summer Holidays - No Beavers