Scouts Programme

Scout's Programme

Scout's Programme

September 2021

Friday September 17

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Scout skills

Friday September 24

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Hike

October 2021

Friday October 1

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Scout skills

Friday October 8

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Navigation night

Friday October 15

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Mechanics badge 1

Friday October 22

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Scouts do Halloween

Friday October 29

HALFTERM; no scouts

November 2021

Friday November 5

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Fire lighting and camp cooking

Friday November 12

Badge work night

Friday November 19

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
DIY badge 1

Friday November 26

Hike?

December 2021

Friday December 3

DIY 2

Friday December 10

Quiz Night Fundraiser

Friday December 17

Treat night